.............................................................................................................................................................

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

2004 Participants
Maria Fuhrmann

Parkrose High School

fuhrmann@prodigy.net

 

Kate Hanlon

Wilsonville High School

bobhickey@earthlink.net

 

Mark Marini (Muggsie)

Reynolds High School

mark_marini@reynolds.k12.or.us

 

Janice Storey

Echo Shaw Elementary

 

 

Cindy Twitchell

Boones Ferry Primary

twitchec@wlwv.k12.or.us

Maureen Geraghty

Reynolds High School

fuhrmann@prodigy.net

 

Bob Hickey

Lake Oswego High

hickeyr@loswego.k12.or.us

 

Berbara Meiers

Bethany Elementary

barbara_meiers@beavton.k12.or.us

 

Harriet Wingard

Portland Jewish Academy

wingard@lclark.edu

Cathy Halladin

Sunset Primary

halladic@wlwv.k12.or.us

 

Lana Lervick

Willamette Primary

lervickl@wlwv.k12.or.us

 

Graeme Sandell

Boeckman Creek Primary

graemesandell@yahoo.com

 

Dan Coburn

Deep Creek Elementary

dcoburn44@msn.com

 

Penny Patrick

Five Oaks Middle

pennpatrick@cs.com

2003 Participants
Ron Coia

Clackamas High

roncoia@hotmail.com

 

Amy Gerber

Sherwood High

agerber@sherwood.k12.or.us

 

Sandi Gray

West Linn High

grays@wlwv.k12.or.us

 

Jared Jones

Sherwood High

jjones@sherwood.k12.or.us

 

Gabrielle Klugherz

Peter Boscow Elementary

smartheart7@cs.com

 

Linda Little

R.A. Brown Middle School

lindajlittle@attbi.com

 

Christina Longo

Peter Boscow Elementary

christina_longo@hotmail.com

 

Sara McCarney

Boones Ferry Primary

semccarney@yahoo.com

 

Ed Ravensberg

Peter Boscow Elementary

edraven@wwdb.org

 

Corey Stixrud

Boones Ferry Elementary

cnstixrud@aol.com

Alicia Smith

Rosemont Ridge Middle

smitha1@wlwv.k12.or.us

 

Michael Benward

Jesuit High

mbenware@jesuitportland.com

 

Amy Jackson

Woodlawn Elementary

duckyaj@aol.com

 

Dan Coburn

Deep Creek Elementary

dcoburn44@msn.com

 

Penny Patrick

Five Oaks Middle

pennpatrick@cs.com